Welcome!

Hi there!

My intention is for this blog to act as a road plan for the things to come, and a discussion forum for everyone interested in my trading sites.
I’ll try and update this page with the improvements I intend to implement to help traders to get their cards and miniatures.
I would then love to get your feedback about what is needed, and about what works and what doesn’t.

I hope this blog will let us know each other better, and help us work together to maintain and expand our trading sites and their communities.
Please feel free to post and comment with your suggestions, ideas, complaints, etc…

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. tximo Says:

    Great, from now on we´ll be together then making some more things…
    I found some problems to share some archives in cambiacartas.com to upgrade it with the new card of L5R so we will see together, i hope, how to solve that. 😉

  2. Clemente Zamora Says:

    Please, do give me more details about those problems. Do you mean when uploading card images?

Leave a Reply

